Scientists

Corey Baron

Corey Baron

Scientist

Robert Bartha

Robert Bartha

Scientist

519-663-5777 ext. 24039
rbartha@robarts.ca
Biography
Arthur Brown

Arthur Brown

Scientist

Tim Bussey

Tim Bussey

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 83452
tcnlab@uwo.ca
Biography
Brian D. Corneil

Brian D. Corneil

Scientist

519-663-5777 ext. 24132
bcorneil@uwo.ca
Biography
Sean P. Cregan

Sean P. Cregan

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24134
scregan@robarts.ca
Biography
Ian Cunningham

Ian Cunningham

Scientist

Gregory A. Dekaban

Gregory A. Dekaban

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24241
dekaban@robarts.ca
Biography
Maria Drangova

Maria Drangova

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24064
mdrangova@robarts.ca
Biography
Stefan Everling

Stefan Everling

Scientist

519-663 5777 ext. 24359
severlin@uwo.ca
Biography
Brian Feagan

Brian Feagan

Scientist Emeritus

519-931-5289
Biography
Ross D. Feldman

Ross D. Feldman

Scientist Emeritus

519-931-5717
Biography
Aaron Fenster

Aaron Fenster

Scientist

Paula Foster

Paula Foster

Scientist

519-663-5777 ext. 24040
pfoster@robarts.ca
Biography
Melvyn Goodale

Melvyn Goodale

Scientist

Robert Gros

Robert Gros

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24118
msinacori@robarts.ca
Biography
Vladimir Hachinski

Vladimir Hachinski

Scientist

Rob Hegele

Rob Hegele

Scientist

David Hess

David Hess

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24118
msinacori@robarts.ca
Biography
David Holdsworth

David Holdsworth

Scientist

Murray Huff

Murray Huff

Scientist Emeritus

In Memory of Michael Poulter

In Memory of Michael Poulter



Wataru Inoue

Wataru Inoue

Scientist

Ali R. Khan

Ali R. Khan

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24280
alik@robarts.ca
Biography
Marlys L. Koschinsky

Marlys L. Koschinsky

Scientist

Ting-Yim Lee

Ting-Yim Lee

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24131
tlee@robarts.ca
Biography
Aleks Leligdowicz

Aleks Leligdowicz

Scientist

Wei-Yang Lu

Wei-Yang Lu

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24282
wlu53@uwo.ca
Biography
Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Scientist

519-663-5777 ext. 24383
julio.martinez@robarts.ca
Biography
Ravi Menon

Ravi Menon

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 25244
rmenon@robarts.ca
Biography
Adrian M. Owen

Adrian M. Owen

Scientist

Lena Palaniyappan

Lena Palaniyappan

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24398
lpalaniy@uwo.ca
Biography
Grace Parraga

Grace Parraga

Scientist

Stephen Pasternak

Stephen Pasternak

Scientist

Terry Peters

Terry Peters

Scientist Emeritus

519-663-5777 ext. 24159
tpeters@robarts.ca
Biography
J. Geoffrey  Pickering

J. Geoffrey Pickering

Scientist

Marco Antonio Maximo Prado

Marco Antonio Maximo Prado

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24888
mprado@robarts.ca
Biography
Vania F. Prado

Vania F. Prado

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 24889
vprado@robarts.ca
Biography
Andrew Pruszynski

Andrew Pruszynski

Scientist

Michael Rieder

Michael Rieder

Scientist

John A. Ronald

John A. Ronald

Scientist

Jane Rylett

Jane Rylett

Scientist

Lisa Saksida

Lisa Saksida

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 83604
tcnlab@uwo.ca
Biography
Caroline Schild-Poulter

Caroline Schild-Poulter

Scientist

Timothy J. Scholl

Timothy J. Scholl

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 20019
tscholl@robarts.ca
Biography
Bhagirath Singh

Bhagirath Singh

Scientist Emeritus

J. David Spence

J. David Spence

Scientist

Michael Strong

Michael Strong

Scientist

519-661-2111 ext. 89258
Biography
Matthew Teeter

Matthew Teeter

Scientist

519-685-8500 ext. 34957
matthew.teeter@lhsc.on.ca
Biography
Lynne C. Weaver

Lynne C. Weaver

Scientist Emeritus

Donald Welsh

Donald Welsh

Scientist

519-931-5777 ext. 25330
dwelsh@robarts.ca
Biography
Guangyong Zou

Guangyong Zou

Scientist

519-661-2111 ext. 86298
gzou@robarts.ca
Biography