Dr. Rieder's Lab Personnel (Lab 24209)
Name Title E-Mail Address
Rieder, Michael Principal Investigator mrieder@uwo.ca
Adeyanju, Kemi Graduate Student kadeyanju@robarts.ca
Chau, Kim Masters Graduate Student mkchau@uwo.ca
Chen, Nancy Masters Graduate Student nchen4@uwo.ca
Gill, Sammy Masters Graduate Student ssgill2@uwo.ca
Tucker, Jane Research Associate mjtucker@uwo.ca
Yip, Cindy Research Assistant cindystyip@gmail.com
Home Previous Page Next Page